256e79ca81 · fix: remove minimum upgrade backup copies limit (#13907) · Updated 2026-09-23 10:17:32 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-09-22 08:00:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?