mirror of
https://github.com/bulwarkmail/webmail.git
synced 2026-11-02 16:15:39 +00:00
If you carefully crafted your tags and then click this button by accident, all your hard work is gone. A confirmation message would be the other solution but since I have difficulty to grasp when you would need such a button, I propose to just remove it.