mirror of
https://github.com/windmill-labs/windmill.git
synced 2026-10-30 08:16:49 +00:00
feat: Add possibility to delete flow step results when the flow is complete (#2806)
* feat: Add possibility to delete flow step results when the flow is complete * Add third layer of tabs and gate feature to EE
This commit is contained in:
@@ -214,7 +214,8 @@
|
||||
cache_ttl: script.cache_ttl,
|
||||
ws_error_handler_muted: script.ws_error_handler_muted,
|
||||
priority: script.priority,
|
||||
restart_unless_cancelled: script.restart_unless_cancelled
|
||||
restart_unless_cancelled: script.restart_unless_cancelled,
|
||||
delete_after_use: script.delete_after_use
|
||||
}
|
||||
})
|
||||
savedScript = cloneDeep(script) as NewScriptWithDraft
|
||||
@@ -289,7 +290,8 @@
|
||||
cache_ttl: script.cache_ttl,
|
||||
ws_error_handler_muted: script.ws_error_handler_muted,
|
||||
priority: script.priority,
|
||||
restart_unless_cancelled: script.restart_unless_cancelled
|
||||
restart_unless_cancelled: script.restart_unless_cancelled,
|
||||
delete_after_use: script.delete_after_use
|
||||
}
|
||||
})
|
||||
}
|
||||
@@ -707,6 +709,44 @@
|
||||
>
|
||||
</svelte:fragment>
|
||||
</Section>
|
||||
<Section label="Delete after use">
|
||||
<svelte:fragment slot="header">
|
||||
<Tooltip>
|
||||
WARNING: This settings ONLY applies to synchronous webhooks or when the script
|
||||
is used within a flow. If used individually, this script must be triggered
|
||||
using a synchronous endpoint to have the desired effect.
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
The logs, arguments and results of the job will be completely deleted from Windmill
|
||||
once it is complete and the result has been returned.
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
The deletion is irreversible.
|
||||
{#if !$enterpriseLicense}
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
<br />
|
||||
This option is only available on Windmill Enterprise Edition.
|
||||
{/if}
|
||||
</Tooltip>
|
||||
</svelte:fragment>
|
||||
<div class="flex gap-2 shrink flex-col">
|
||||
<Toggle
|
||||
disabled={!$enterpriseLicense}
|
||||
size="sm"
|
||||
checked={Boolean(script.delete_after_use)}
|
||||
on:change={() => {
|
||||
if (script.delete_after_use) {
|
||||
script.delete_after_use = undefined
|
||||
} else {
|
||||
script.delete_after_use = true
|
||||
}
|
||||
}}
|
||||
options={{
|
||||
right: 'Delete logs, arguments and results after use'
|
||||
}}
|
||||
/>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
</Section>
|
||||
{#if !isCloudHosted()}
|
||||
<Section label="High priority script" eeOnly>
|
||||
<Toggle
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user