From ec9511f699f1feb69af0e338861c7469ddddfed2 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: hugocasa Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2026 17:34:38 +0200 Subject: [PATCH] fix: drop the own-account note from the workspace connection field Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 --- .../workspaceSettings/WorkspaceIntegrations.svelte | 5 +++-- 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-) diff --git a/frontend/src/lib/components/workspaceSettings/WorkspaceIntegrations.svelte b/frontend/src/lib/components/workspaceSettings/WorkspaceIntegrations.svelte index c593876245..d10477d779 100644 --- a/frontend/src/lib/components/workspaceSettings/WorkspaceIntegrations.svelte +++ b/frontend/src/lib/components/workspaceSettings/WorkspaceIntegrations.svelte @@ -346,11 +346,12 @@ {/if} {#if workspaceApp || usesInstanceApp} -
+
Workspace connection
Members can create triggers that act as this account, without access to its token. - Only an account you connected yourself can be shared.