3e915cf904 · feature: add more rules for config and observability. Bump version to 0.1.2. · Updated 2025-05-31 22:58:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?