mirror of
https://github.com/mztlive/dx-admin-template.git
synced 2026-08-18 20:18:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?