b3e88b0d9c · ci: rename workflow to Build Release, add macOS DMG job · Updated 2026-11-05 07:08:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?