47ec91d099 · bump version to 0.5.2-fix1 · Updated 2026-10-03 09:46:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?