e3f1299a0c · fix(ui): retain custom model choices until save · Updated 2026-11-06 07:53:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?