fc7b22a74a · chore: v1.7.3 - dependency maintenance · Updated 2026-09-20 20:21:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?