d4f34c0439 · feat: add support for UnifiedPush endpoints and related validation · Updated 2026-09-27 20:36:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?