chore(git_sync): remove 'configure initial sync settings' text

Remove the small text that appeared in the sync mode section of the git_sync
workspace settings tab.

Co-authored-by: windmill-internal-app[bot] <windmill-internal-app[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
This commit is contained in:
claude[bot]
2025-11-19 11:48:37 +00:00
co-authored by windmill-internal-app[bot]
parent 350a1e7e70
commit c7cf5614fa
@@ -336,11 +336,6 @@
</div>
</div>
</div>
<div class="mt-6 p-2 border-t">
<div class="text-xs text-primary mb-2">
{isInitialSetup ? 'Configure initial sync settings' : 'Review migration settings'}
</div>
</div>
{:else}
<!-- Read-only view -->
<div class="px-4 py-2">