fix: drop the own-account note from the workspace connection field

Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
hugocasa
2026-10-16 14:36:10 +02:00
co-authored by Claude Opus 5.5
parent 22be6ce379
commit ec9511f699
@@ -346,11 +346,12 @@
{/if}
{#if workspaceApp || usesInstanceApp}
<div class="mt-3 pt-3 border-t border-gray-200 dark:border-gray-700 flex flex-col gap-1">
<div
class="mt-3 pt-3 border-t border-gray-200 dark:border-gray-700 flex flex-col gap-1"
>
<div class="text-xs font-semibold text-emphasis">Workspace connection</div>
<div class="text-xs text-secondary mb-1">
Members can create triggers that act as this account, without access to its token.
Only an account you connected yourself can be shared.
</div>
<NativeConnectionPicker
service={serviceName as NativeServiceName}